Easy methods to watch Asus ROG For These Who Dare: Boundless occasion


(Pocket-lint) – Asus’ gaming arm, Republic of Avid gamers, has introduced a digital launch occasion to unveil the subsequent technology of its performance-focused gaming merchandise.

Asus has teased that will probably be unveiling probably the most highly effective ROG gaming laptop computer ever alongside a “product designed from the bottom as much as push the boundaries of ultra-performance and ultra-versatility.”

Sound thrilling? We predict so too, here is every thing it is advisable to know in regards to the digital occasion.

When is the For These Who Dare: Boundless occasion?

The Boundless occasion is ready to happen on Might 17, 2022. When you’re fascinated by seeing what’s being revealed then you possibly can catch the occasion on the following instances:


Best laptop 2022: Top budget and premium notebooks for professionals, students and casual users

  • London – 14:00 BST
  • Paris – 15:00 CEST
  • Los Angeles – 06:00 PDT
  • New York – 09:00 EDT
  • Taipei – 21:00 CST

You may head over to the official web site right here to search out out extra. 

Easy methods to watch the For These Who Dare: Boundless occasion

Watching the For These Who Dare: Boundless occasion is simple. Asus already has a reside stream setup on YouTube you can watch right here:

Alternatively, you possibly can watch it reside on the web site and preserve updated with Asus’ social media profiles – Twitter, Instagram and TikTok. 

Writing by Luke Baker.





Supply hyperlink

Previous post Acer Aspire 5 Laptop computer AMD Quad Core Ryzen 5 3500U AMD Radeon Vega8 8GB 512GB SSD Home windows 10
Next post Acer Aspire 3 Laptop computer AMD Twin Core Ryzen 3 3250U AMD Radeon 4GB 1TB HDD Home windows 10