Goa Meeting Elections 2022 Congress Releases 1st Record Of Candidates, Ex CM Digambar Kamat Will get Margao Seat

Panaji: The Congress occasion on Thursday introduced the primary record of eight candidates for Goa Meeting Elections 2022. As per an announcement issued by occasion’s Central Election Committee Incharge and Basic Secretary Mukul Wasnik, Chief of Opposition and former chief minister Digambar Kamat is a candidate from Margao, Goa Pradesh Congress Committee (GPCC) Vice President Sankalp Amonkar from Mormugao, Goa Congress Working President Aleixo Reginaldo Lurenco from Curtorim, Yuri Alemao from Cuncolim, Altone D’Costa from Quepem, Tony Rodrigues from Talegao, Rajesh Verenkar from Ponda and Sudhir Kanolkar from Mapusa.Additionally Learn – Pramod Sawant or Vishwajit Rane? Suspense Over Subsequent Goa CM Continues

The elections are scheduled to be held early subsequent yr together with Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand and Manipur. Congress is the primary occasion to announce the title of the candidates within the state. Additionally Learn – AAP Makes Clear Sweep in Punjab; BJP Retains Energy in UP, Uttarakhand, Goa And Manipur

Goa Assembly Elections 2022: Congress Releases 1st List Of 8 Candidates, Ex CM Digambar Kamat Gets Margao Seat Additionally Learn – Meeting Ballot Outcomes Replicate Approval of BJP’s Professional-poor, Professional-active Governance, Says PM Modi

Within the 2017 Goa Meeting polls, the Congress had emerged as the one largest occasion by successful 17 seats within the 40-member Home, however did not kind authorities.

The BJP, which had received 13 seats, solid an alliance with some regional outfits and independents to kind authorities within the coastal state.

Supply hyperlink

Previous post TVS Motor companions BMW Motorrad to develop electrical autos
Next post Dell XPS 13 touchscreen laptop computer will get $350 value reduce — free subsequent day supply